I am....



2004-09-10 @ 6:32 p.m.....



Who Am I, anyway????

So many events in my life had led up to me being the way I am. I need to write about them. I need to get them out.

I do that with dreams. when I have an intense dream I have to write it down.... somehow through the act of writing it out, manipulating it, I re-gain a sense of control over it in its written form.

That's what I need to do with the events in my life. but do I have the time?

Not yet....

In the meantime, I am:

.... a thinker

....a sleeper

....a picker

....a laugher

....a grudge-holder

....a forgiver

....a note-writer

....a smiler

....tall

....athletic

....curly-haired

....green-eyed

....????

....unsure

....confident

....full of it

....24 going on 44

....young

....anti-social

a poker

a smart-alec

whimsical

practical

efficient

a listener

independent

diligent

a procrastinator

clever

....resourceful

....curious

....naive

....streetsmart

....laid-back

....mixed-up

....hyper-active

....ADD/dyslexic

....mathematician

....writer

.........dreamer extraordinaire

figuring out one's identity is a mufucka....



what had happened was.... ~ ....what comes next?

hosted by DiaryLand.com

a little about Me

reflections of the Past

anonymous Feedback