aw que linda



2004-09-14 @ 3:01 p.m.....



I recently recognized the fact that I rely too much on my youth, my looks, my cuteness. My Smile.

I am by no means stuck up.

But not many girls could get away with leaving the house sans makeup. Wearing only a smile.

I don't buy designer clothes. I wear flip flops 90% of the time. I don't "do" my hair. I don't get my nails done professionally. I don't wear makeup on a consistent basis. I don't even wear jewelry.

I have a brilliant smile and apparently that's all I need.

For now. Cuz I wonder, what about when I get old and craggy, what about the fact that I have little to no actual people skills behind this face?

It's not that I am a social outcast, clearly I'm not. But I hate talking to strangers. I only charm and impress people I already know (or who are introduced to me through someone I already know). I don't like to pander myself to the masses (or as I call them, Da Masses = Dumbasses).



what had happened was.... ~ ....what comes next?

hosted by DiaryLand.com

a little about Me

reflections of the Past

anonymous Feedback