i'm so blown by this email



2005-02-07 @ 2:07 a.m.....



From: L
Subject: gewd

How bout you, any new people you hanging with or something? Just tell me hows your luck I just have one of my suspicions and I dont know it doesnt feel good. You said you didnt believed in the words i said once so long, well now i think theres something going on that you dont want to tell me cuz u dont want to hurt me maybe, but those scars make me stronger and a better person. I just dont know I swear thats not my concern but i bet you were not on DC on your birthday. Theres no such thing as good people or bad people just people with concience and without it.


what the #^%&$???? are you SERIOUS right now? i don't even know what to think about him after all this time and distance. .. .. i mean, first of all, did his english regress? or was he always that bad, i just glossed it over and read between the lines, blinded by "love?".... i mean, reading this - i wonder how we ever communicated at all.

we are so on opposite ends of the spectrum.

i don't know why i pick such needy guys. i don't know why..... they seek me out.

here i am, the most independent person in the world, and i attract the most needy.

i just don't get it. i do but i don't. i'm just blown by this. it makes me want to kick and scream and curse.. haha like a sailor.

fuckin navy boy. exactly what he is - a boy.

haha, jokes on you fucker, i was in DC on my birthday. and i sat at home all night, snowed in by a blizzard. and if it hadn't been a blizzard, i would have been out with my GIRLS - a day at the spa and a gourmet dinner followed by *gasp* dancing,.... god forbid - i would actually have fun. remember, i met you at a salsa club, big boy. remember, i like to dance with my GIRLS..... there is a bond b/t us, we are like sisters. no man is worth that. never that.

and then. there is the fact that he tries to put down my friends. saying A is a "wild child" and that V "likes to party".

fuckin judgemental bastard. i really detest him for pulling that shit.



what had happened was.... ~ ....what comes next?

hosted by DiaryLand.com

a little about Me

reflections of the Past

anonymous Feedback