i'm so blown by this email pt. II



2005-02-07 @ 5:23 a.m.....



From: L
Subject: Sorry

You will notice this was after what i wrote about something i suspect its going wrong, maybe im just paranoid about that. The thing is that, i dont know seems like you in some way gave up on me or something like that, thats how i feel, to tell you i got a friend we are just talking cuz we had this party and she didnt danced with nobody else except for me and somehow got my phone??? Well i dont feel nothing for
her, im pretty sure she does for me, but its like you said about me, she says im cute, bla bla bla whatever and I dont trust her words and her friends too say the same crap. But we are talking like friends. She is cute and all that Italian girl kinda catch what i say if i speak spanish slow. Except from that, well i have decided what im gonna do when i get out for sure, i dont want to sound selfish but the person that wants to be with me has to go whatever i will go if not well i have to say bye bye, its my happiness thats on the game plus the persons happiness too. Well if my partner dont want to go where i want to go well thats
a waste of time... Myself well some of my thoughts are cold (more like my feelings as you can tell in my writing) its hard to explain, its not impossible, but i can put my emotions on hold, so there will never be a past, just keeping neutral, in regard about my
personal life. But my profesional if you can say it life its changing, but my feeling are kinda static, i dont know if you understand that im kinda "unique" (strange) individual.


okay.... thanks for lettin a sista know. i am totally fine with this whole thing, but does he not know that i don't check my email until i get to work?



what had happened was.... ~ ....what comes next?

hosted by DiaryLand.com

a little about Me

reflections of the Past

anonymous Feedback