no dice



2005-07-30 @ 3:33 a.m.....



"Your fault, i win."

"Who is that man sharing your phone now. Did i catch you? Or im wrong. Whos the guy on your other cel number?"

what the fuck? fuck? fuck?

thank god i had the foresight to disconnect that other number and to change my outgoing voicemail on my cell to the automated lady dictating my number only. in between texting me at 12:30 am every night, Navy Boy has taken to randomly calling....

but no dice. thank GOD for foresight!

he can no longer call and listen to my voice state my name and request a message. a message i recorded while thinking about HIM and everyone who heard it after i did it said, "wow, what's with the sexy tone??" even though i swore i din't do anything different.

as far as he is concerned, my number is no longer even my number! Yippee!!!!

note: never put your voice on an outgoing message if your ex-boyfriends have stalker-tendencies. and NEVER answer Blocked/Witheld Numbers....

and no, i'm not going to change my #, because i love my #. there's 8's in it. i love 8's. they're like fours only double. and infinity. so that's not an option. but i've always screened my calls as it was anyway.

everything is always a matter of convenience with me, isn't it?

the thing is he's just so ridiculously pathetic, i feel bad for him.

it is just shy of a year since the last time i saw him.

almost a frigging year. and you, macho man, mr. i'm so normal i totally understand that we are breaking up guy, mr. that's okay i'll find someone else.... WHY ARE YOU STILL HARASSING ME????

fucker.



what had happened was.... ~ ....what comes next?

hosted by DiaryLand.com

a little about Me

reflections of the Past

anonymous Feedback