inspiration to go on



2004-10-04 @ 11:18 a.m.....



i don't like depending on people for anything.

i feel like - if i could make it this far....

anyway. sometimes when i read back on my previous entries i can't even believe i wrote them. sometimes i feel like my name is written all over them, all out there for someone to see.

but no one will be checking in on little ol' me here. i love that freedom.

but sometimes i want the people who read my other diary to read this one - to see what i'm really all about. and vice versa.

i don't think i can adequately paint a picture of myself without uniting the two.

but then, that's not my purpose here, is it?

i do freak out when i check my stats (and i do check them. obsessively.). but her story of having two psychos invade her space and try and play a cruel joke and use her words against her - calmed me down. i saw how she handled the situation and i admired that. i mean she handled it with such poise. i kept meaning to write about how that affected me but i kept forgetting.

she is truly an inspiration.



what had happened was.... ~ ....what comes next?

hosted by DiaryLand.com

a little about Me

reflections of the Past

anonymous Feedback